Rebuilding...

Android, Augmented Reality, Eclipse, & Dirty Hands at ITP Camp · Tuesday June 22, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

Public Art & Conversation Starters at ITP Camp · Sunday June 20, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

Physics, Phones, Video, & The Scrape at ITP Camp · Saturday June 19, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

Too Much Stuff To Fit Into One Subject Line at ITP Camp · Saturday June 12, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

Motors, ActionScript, Pop-Ups, and Foursquare at ITP Camp · Wednesday June 9, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

Teaching at ITP Camp · Monday June 7, 2010

My ITP Camp sessions.

Read More

Cultural Anthropology, Social Media, & Wearables at ITP Camp · Saturday June 5, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

Igoe On Arduino at ITP Camp · Thursday June 3, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

Multi-Touch On The Cheap at ITP Camp · Thursday June 3, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

ITP Camp Begins · Tuesday June 1, 2010

Chronicling my ITP Camp experience.

Read More

ITP Spring Show 2010 · Saturday May 8, 2010

The ITP Spring Show 2010.

Read More

ITP Winter Show 2009 · Saturday January 2, 2010

A video of the ITP Winter Show 2009.

Read More

ITP Spring Show 2009 · Monday May 11, 2009

A video of the ITP Spring Show 2009.

Read More

Finally I Am A Master of Professional Studies (And I Still Don't Know What It Means) · Sunday May 18, 2003

Graduation day from New York University.

Read More

Cinemélange: ITP Thesis Paper · Wednesday April 30, 2003

My ITP Thesis Paper, written in 2003, about video as a participatory medium.

Read More